Contact Us

Marketing Offices


Shimla

THE MALL, SHIMLA -171001
Tel: (0177) 2652561, 2658302 Fax: (0177) 2652557
E-mail: shimla@hptdc.in


Manali

THE MALL, MANALI -175131
Tel: (01902) 253531, Fax: (01902) 252325
E-mail: manali@hptdc.in


Kullu

DHALPUR, KULLU - 175101
Tel: (01902) 222349
E-Mail: kullu@hptdc.in


Dharamshala

KOTWALI BAZAR, DHARAMSALA - 176215
Tel: (01892) 224212  Fax: (01892) 224928
E-mail: dharamshala@hptdc.in


Dalhousie

DALHOUSIE - 176304
Tel: (01899) 242136, Fax: (01899) 242382
E-Mail: dalhousie@hptdc.in


Chandigarh

INTER STATE BUS TERMINAL, SECTOR-17, CHANDIGARH - 160001
Tel: (0172) 2707267 FAX: (0172) 2708569
E-mail: chandigarh@hptdc.in


New Delhi

CHANDERLOK BUILDING, 36, JANPATH, NEW DELHI-110001
Tel: (011) 23325320, 23324764  Fax: (011) 23731072
E-mail: newdelhi@hptdc.in


Admedabad

205, SHILP-II NEAR INCOME TAX OFFICE,

ASHRAM ROAD, AHMEDABAD - 380009
Tel: (079) 27544800  Fax: (079) 27544548
E-mail: ahmedabad@hptdc.in


Mumbai 36, WORLD TRADE CENTRE, CUFFE PARADE, MUMBAI - 400005
Tel: (022) 22180080, 22181123 Fax: (022) 22181123
E-mail: mumbai@hptdc.in

Kolkata 2H, 2ND FLOOR, ELECTRONIC CENTRE, 1/1 A,
BIPLABI ANUKUL CHANDRA ST. KOLKATA-700072
Tel: (033) 22126361, Tel/ Fax: (033) 22127470
E-mail: kolkata@hptdc.in

Banglore

Himachal Emporium & Tourism Marketing Office,

No: 996/1 Sumathinath Complex, Attiguppe stop (Hampinagar)

Opp: SBI, Vijayanagar Bangalore 560 040 (Karnataka)

Ph: 23384274 Telefax 080-23384268

E-mail: bangalore@hptdc.in

Chennai TAMILNADU TOURISM COMPLEX, WALLAJAH ROAD, CHENNAI - 600102
Tel/ Fax: (044) 25385689
E-mail: chennai@hptdc.in



General Sales Agents

Corporate Office

Contents on this website is published and managed by HP Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., Ritz Annexe, The Ridge Shimla-171001.
Phone No: 0177-2652561, 2658302 email: shimla@hptdc.in
For any query regarding this website, please contact Sh. Gopal Sood, Web Information Manager and hptdc@hptdc.in